Antonio Luigi Gaudenzio Giuseppe Cremona


Ph.D. University of Pavia 1853 Italy

Advisor: Francesco Brioschi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eugenio BertiniPolitecnico di Milano186911
Giovanni GucciaUniversità di Roma1880
Giuseppe VeroneseUniversità di Roma18771497

According to our current on-line database, Antonio Cremona has 3 students and 1511 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18923 for the advisor ID.