Joseph Larmor


B.A. University of Cambridge 1880 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

David BurnettUniversity of Cambridge1930
Sydney ChapmanUniversity of Cambridge1911111
Robert SchlappUniversity of Cambridge1925
Kwan-ichi TerazawaTokyo Imperial University191765

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Larmor has 4 students and 180 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18581 for the advisor ID.