Sergey Mikhailovich Nikol'skii


Ph.D. Moscow State University 1935 Russia

Advisor: Andrei Nikolayevich Kolmogorov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tuleubgei AmanovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1953
Oleg BesovSteklov Institute of Mathematics19617
Yakov BugrovSteklov Institute of Mathematics1956
Victor BurenkovMoscow State University3
Vladislav DzyadykDnepropetrovsk State University195534
Aleksandr FokhtMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1963
Nikolai KorneichukDnepropetrovsk State University3
Petraq PilikaMoscow State University19611
Mikhail PotapovMoscow State University31
Aleksandr TimanSteklov Institute of Mathematics34

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Nikol'skii has 10 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17529 for the advisor ID.