Georgy Dmitrievich Suvorov

Biography MathSciNet

Candidat 1951

Advisor 1: Pavel Parfent'evich Kufarev

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Vladimir IoninSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19634
Vladimir MiklyukovDonetsk University19709

According to our current on-line database, Georgy Suvorov has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140920 for the advisor ID.