Edward Waring

Biography MathSciNet

B.A. University of Cambridge 1760 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown


John Dawson12066

According to our current on-line database, Edward Waring has 1 student and 12067 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129421 for the advisor ID.