David Gregory

Biography MathSciNet

M.A. M.D. University of Aberdeen / University of Oxford 1683, 1692 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John CraigUniversity of Edinburgh1687
John KeillUniversity of Aberdeen / University of Oxford1692, 169457

According to our current on-line database, David Gregory has 2 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.