Oskar Klein


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1921 Sweden
Dissertation: Zur statistischen Theorie der Suspensionen und Lösungen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Unknown


David DennisonUniversity of Michigan1924251

According to our current on-line database, Oskar Klein has 1 student and 252 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115037 for the advisor ID.