Ernst Carl Gerlach Stueckelberg


Ph.D. Universität Basel 1928 Switzerland
Dissertation: Photographische Bestimmung von Kathodentemperaturen im elektrischen Lichtbogen

Advisor: August Hagenbach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pierre BouvierUniversité de Genève1946
Thomas GreenUniversité de Genève1950
Marcel GueninUniversité de Genève196242
Jean PatryUniversité de Genève1940
Andreas PetermannUniversité de Lausanne1952
Constantin PironUniversité de Lausanne196423
Dominique RivierUniversité de Lausanne1949
Henri RueggUniversité de Genève19598
Paul ScheurerUniversité de Genève1967
GĂ©rard WandersUniversité de Lausanne1957

According to our current on-line database, Ernst Stueckelberg has 10 students and 83 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114745 for the advisor ID.