Tibor Radó

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Szeged 1922 Hungary

Advisor 1: Frigyes (Frédéric) Riesz
Advisor 2: Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Miriam AyerThe Ohio State University1945
Alson BaileyThe Ohio State University1936
Albert FadellThe Ohio State University19549
Preston HammerThe Ohio State University1939324
Robert HelselThe Ohio State University194232
Harry HuskeyThe Ohio State University1943103
Chosaburo KatoThe Ohio State University1939
Dorothy KohlmetzThe Ohio State University1937
Marjorie LefflerThe Ohio State University1934
Shen LinThe Ohio State University1963
Hugh MiserThe Ohio State University1947
Larry NelsonThe Ohio State University1965
James RandelsThe Ohio State University1965
Paul ReichelderferThe Ohio State University1939155
Lawrence RingenbergThe Ohio State University1941
William ScottThe Ohio State University1947143
Walter SnyderThe Ohio State University1939
Thomas SouthardThe Ohio State University1936
John SuckauThe Ohio State University1934
Cecil WoodsThe Ohio State University1946
Paul YoungThe Ohio State University194125

According to our current on-line database, Tibor Radó has 21 students and 812 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10323 for the advisor ID.